Rye Town Council Staff

Richard Farhall
Town Clerk
Judy Pettitt
Assistant Town Clerk
Jessica Neame
General Assistant
Nicky Ledger
Town Steward
William Walton
Assistant Town Steward
Joanne Notley
Town Hall Keeper
Martin Wright
Town Hall Attendant
Rex Swain
Town Crier
Paul Goring
Town Sergeant and Deputy Town Crier
David Paine
Second Mace Bearer

Rye Town Council also employs five staff at the Rye Heritage Centre.


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Ok